Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL 2023 Schedule: Complete Match List, Venues, Dates, Points Table, Time And Squad

Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL 2023 Schedule
Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL 2023 Schedule

Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL 2023 Schedule: Complete Match List, Venues, Dates, Points Table, Time And Squad.

MI IPL 2023 Schedule :- BCCI has announced the Dates, Time and Venues of all the matches to be played in the 16th edition of Tata IPL 2023. in which Mumbai Indians (MI) Teams will play their first match of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 season with Royal Challengers Bangalore Teams at M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru on 2nd April.

Five-time IPL champion Mumbai Indians (MI) team had a very disappointing IPL 2022 last season as they could not make it to the top 4 of the league stage table. read this article completely to know about all the information related to Mumbai Indians team like venue and timing of the match.

Each team will play a total of 14 matches in the IPL 2023 tournament. Like always, Rohit Sharma will lead the MI team this time too. The Mumbai Indians team has been included in Group B along with Rajasthan Royals, Lucknow Super Giants, Delhi Capitals and Kolkata Knight Riders.

MI Administration And Support Staff

Particulars NameDetails
LeagueIndian Premier League
TeamMumbai Indians ( MI)
MI Founded2008
OwnerReliance Industries
IconSachin Tendulkar
CaptainRohit Sharma
Wicket KeeperIshan Kishan, Tristan Stubbs, Vishnu Vinod
Head coachMark Boucher
Team ManagerRahul Sanghvi
Global Head Of PerformanceMahela Jayawardene
Global Head Of Cricket DevelopmentZaheer Khan
Batting coachKieron Pollard
Fielding coachJames Pamment
Bowling coachShane Bond
Head PhysiotherapistCraig Govender
Sports Massage TherapistAmit Shah
Mumbai Indians Home GroundWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
IPL Winning5 (2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, 2020)
CityMumbai, Maharashtra

Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL 2023 Match Schedule

Mumbai Indians has released the final list of all the players playing in the IPL 2023 tournament.

7:30 PMBengaluru
MI vs CSKMATCH 12 | SATURDAY 8 APRIL, 20237:30 PMMumbai
DC vs MIMATCH 16 | TUESDAY 11 APRIL, 20237:30 PMDelhi
MI vs KKRMATCH 22 | SUNDAY 16 APRIL, 20233:30 PMMumbai
SRH vs MIMATCH 25 | TUESDAY 18 APRIL, 20237:30 PMHyderabad
MI vs PBKSMATCH 31 | SATURDAY 22 APRIL, 20237:30 PMMumbai
GT vs MIMATCH 35 | TUESDAY 25 APRIL, 20237:30 PMAhmedabad
MI vs RRMATCH 42 | SUNDAY 30 APRIL, 20237:30 PMMumbai
PBKS vs MIMATCH 45 | WEDNESDAY 3 MAY, 20237:30 PMMohali
SRK vs MIMATCH 49 | SATURDAY 6 MAY, 20233:30 PMChennai
MI vs RCbMATCH 54 | TUESDAY 9 MAY, 20237:30 PMMumbai
MI vs GTMATCH 57 | FRIDAY 12 MAY, 20237:30 PMMumbai
MATCH 63 | TUESDAY 16 MAY, 2023
7:30 PMLucknow
MATCH 69 | SUNDAY 21 MAY, 2023
3:30 PMMumbai

Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL 2023 Squad

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Suryakumar Yadav, Hrithik Shokeen, Tristan Stubbs, Duan Jansen, Ishan Kishan, Akash Madhwal, Arjun Tendulkar, Ramandeep Singh, Arshad Khan, Tilak Varma, Cameron Green, Jofra Archer, Jhye Richardson, Piyush Chawla, Raghav Goyal, Shams Mulani, Jason Behrendorff, Nehal Wadhera, Kumar Kartikeya, Tim David, Dewald Brevis, Vishnu Vinod, Jasprit Bumrah.

S.No.MI Players Name 2023RoleCountryPrice
1Rohit Sharma (Captain)BatsmanIndia16.00 Cr
2Suryakumar YadavBatsmanIndia8.00 Cr
3Hrithik ShokeenAll – RounderIndia20.00 L
4Tristan StubbsWicket KeeperSouth Africa20.00 L
5Duan JansenAll – RounderSouth Africa20.00 L
6Ishan KishanBatsman, Wicket KeeperIndia15.25 Cr
7Akash MadhwalBowlerIndia20.00 L
8Arjun TendulkarAll – RounderIndia30.00 L
9Ramandeep SinghBatsmanIndia20.00 L
10Arshad KhanBowlerIndia20.00 L
11N. Tilak VarmaBatsmanIndia1.70 Cr
12Cameron GreenAll – RounderAustralia17.50 L
13Jofra ArcherBowlerEngland8.00 Cr
14Jhye RichardsonBowlerAustralia1.50 Cr
15Piyush ChawlaBowlerIndia50.00 L
16Raghav GoyalBowlerIndia20.00 L
17Shams MulaniAll – RounderIndia20.00 L
18Jason BehrendorffBowlerAustralia75.00 L
19Nehal WadheraAll – RounderIndia20.00 L
20Kumar KartikeyaAll – RounderIndia20.00 L
21Tim DavidAll – RounderSingapore8.25 Cr
22Dewald BrevisBatsmanSouth Africa3.00 Cr
23Vishnu VinodBatsmanIndia20.00 L
24Jasprit BumrahBowlerIndia12.00 Cr

Mumbai Indian’s Details In IPL Points Table From 2008 to 2022

YearsMatchWinLossNo Result/DrawPosition
201016110500Runner – UP

Others TATA IPL 2023 Teams

Punjab Kings (PBKS)
Delhi Capitals (DC)
Gujarat Titans (GT)
Rajasthan Royals (RR)
Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: