IPL Points Table All Season From 2008 to 2023

IPL Points Table All Season From 2008 to 2023

Tata Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional T20 cricket tournament played in India, in which the world’s biggest cricket players play in this league. Like last year, this year also 10 IPL teams will participate in 2023. this will be the 16th edition of Tata IPL which will start from 31st March 2023.

In this “IPL Points Table All Season From 2008 To 2022” article, we have given complete information about the points table of all the IPL Seasons of the teams played in the Tata Indian Premier League (IPL), to know which read this article completely.

IPL Points Tables

In the Tata Indian Premier League 2023, each team will play a total of 14 matches to reach the playoffs, out of which only the top-4 teams will be able to qualify for the playoffs. While the teams sitting on the first and second place of the IPL points table will get an additional chance to qualify for the finals. And the third and fourth placed teams in the points table of the league will have to play Sudden Death Match (Eliminator) to reach the second qualifier. Out of which the winning team will face the losing team in the first qualifier match.

TATA IPL Points Table 2023

1Gujarat Titans140000
2Lucknow Super Giants140000
3Rajasthan Royals140000
4Delhi Capitals140000
5Royal Challengers Bangalore140000
6Kolkata Knight Riders140000
7Punjab Kings140000
8Sunrisers Hyderabad140000
9Chennai Super Kings140000
10Mumbai Indians140000
IPL 2023 Points Table

TATA IPL 2022 Points Table

1Gujarat Titans (Winner)14104200.316
2Lucknow Super Giants14095180.298
3Rajasthan Royals14095180.291
4Delhi Capitals1408616-0.253
5Royal Challengers Bangalore14077140.204
6Kolkata Knight Riders14077140.126
7Punjab Kings140608120.146
8Sunrisers Hyderabad14060812-0.379
9Chennai Super Kings14041008-0.203
10Mumbai Indians14041008-0.506
IPL 2022 Points Table

TATA IPL 2021 Points Table

1Chennai Super Kings (Winner)1410420+0.481
2Delhi Capitals1409518+0.455
3Royal Challengers Bangalore1409518-0.140
4Kolkata Knight Riders1407714+0.587
5Mumbai Indians1407714+0.116
6Punjab Kings1406812-0.001
7Rajasthan Royals1405910-0.993
8Sunrisers Hyderabad14031106-0.545
IPL 2021 Points Table

TATA IPL 2020 Points Table

1Mumbai Indians (Winner)1409518+1.107
2Delhi Capitals1408616-0.109
3Sunrisers Hyderabad1407714+0.608
4Royal Challengers Bangalore1407714-0.172
5Kolkata Knight Riders1407714-0.214
6Kings XI Punjab1406814-0.162
7Chennai Super Kings1406814-0.455
8Rajasthan Royals1406814-0.569
IPL 2020 Points Table

TATA IPL 2019 Points Table

1Mumbai Indians (Winner)1409518+0.421
2Chennai Super Kings1409518+0.131
3Delhi Capitals1409518+0.044
4Sunrisers Hyderabad1406812+0.577
5Kolkata Knight Riders1406812+0.028
6Kings XI Punjab1406812-0.251
7Rajasthan Royals14058111-0.449
8Royal Challengers Bangalore14058111-0.607
IPL 2019 Points Table

TATA IPL 2018 Points Table

1Sunrisers Hyderabad1409518+0.284
2Chennai Super Kings (Winner)1409518+0.253
3Kolkata Knight Riders1408616-0.070
4Rajasthan Royals1407714-0.250
5Mumbai Indians1406812+0.317
6Royal Challengers Bangalore1406812+0.129
7Kings XI Punjab1406812-0.502
8Delhi Capitals1405910-0.222
IPL 2018 Points Table

TATA IPL 2017 Points Table

1Mumbai Indians (Winner)1410420+0.784
2Pune Warriors India1409518+0.176
3Sunrisers Hyderabad14085117+0.599
4Kolkata Knight Riders1408616+0.641
5Kings XI Punjab1407714-0.009
6Delhi Capitals1406812-0.512
7Gujarat Lions14041008-0.412
8Royal Challengers Bangalore140310106-0.299
IPL 2017 Points Table

TATA IPL 2016 Points Table

1Gujrat Lions1409518-0.374
2Royal Challengers Bangalore1408616+0.932
3Sunrisers Hyderabad (Winner)14086116+0.245
4Kolkata Knight Riders1408616+0.106
5Mumbai Indians1407714-0.146
6Delhi Capitals1407714-0.155
7Pune Warriors India1405910+0.015
8Kings XI Punjab140410108-0.646
IPL 2016 Points Table

TATA IPL 2015 Points Table

1Chennai Super Kings1409518+0.709
2Mumbai Indians (Winner)1408616-0.043
3Royal Challengers Bangalore14075216+1.037
4Rajasthan Royals14075216+0.062
5Kolkata Knight Riders14076115+0.253
6Sunrisers Hyderabad1407714-0.239
7Delhi Capitals14058111-0.049
8Kings XI Punjab14031106-1.436
IPL 2015 Points Table

TATA IPL 2014 Points Table

1Kings XI Punjab1411322+0.968
2Kolkata Knight Riders (Winner)1409518+0.418
3Chennai Super Kings1409518+0.385
4Mumbai Indians1407714+0.095
5Rajasthan Royals1407714+0.060
6Sunrisers Hyderabad1406812-0.399
7Royal Challengers Bangalore1405910-0.428
8Delhi Capitals14021204-1.182
IPL 2014 Points Table

TATA IPL 2013 Points Table

1Chennai Super Kings1611522+0.530
2Mumbai Indians (Winner)1611522+0.441
3Rajasthan Royals1610620+0.322
4Sunrisers Hyderabad1610620+0.003
5Royal Challengers Bangalore1609718+0.457
6Kings XI Punjab1608816+0.226
7Kolkata Knight Riders16061012-0.095
8Pune Warriors India16041208-1.006
9Delhi Capitals16031306-0.848
IPL 2013 Points Table

TATA IPL 2012 Points Table

1Delhi Capitals1611522+0.617
2Kolkata Knight Riders (Winner)16105121+0.561
3Mumbai Indians1610620-0.100
4Chennai Super Kings16087119+0.100
5Royal Challengers Bangalore16087119-0.022
6Kings XI Punjab1607816-0.216
7Rajasthan Royals1604915+0.201
8Deccan Chargers160411109-0.509
9Pune Warriors India16031208-0.551
IPL 2012 Points Table

TATA IPL 2011 Points Table

1Royal Challengers Bangalore14094119+0.326
2Chennai Super Kings (Winner)1409518+0.443
3Mumbai Indians1409518+0.040
4Kolkata Knight Riders1408616+0.433
5Kings XI Punjab1407714-0.051
6Rajasthan Royals14067113-0.691
7Deccan Chargers1406812+0.222
8Kochi Tuskers Kerala1406812-0.214
9Pune Warriors India14049109-0.134
10Delhi Capitals14049109-0.448
IPL 2011 Points Table

TATA IPL 2010 Points Table

1Mumbai Indians14104120+1.084
2Deccan Chargers1408616-0.297
3Chennai Super Kings (Winner)1407714+0.274
4Royal Challengers Bangalore1407714+0.219
5Delhi Capitals1407714+0.021
6Kolkata Knight Riders1407714-0.341
7Rajasthan Royals1406812-0.514
8Kings XI Punjab14041008-0.478
IPL 2010 Points Table

TATA IPL 2009 Points Table

1Delhi Capitals1410420+0.311
2Chennai Super Kings14085117+0.951
3Royal Challengers Bangalore1408616-0.191
4Deccan Chargers (Winner)1407714+0.203
5Kings XI Punjab1407714-0.483
6Rajasthan Royals14067113-0.352
7Mumbai Indians14058111+0.297
8Kolkata Knight Riders140310107-0.789
IPL 2009 Points Table

TATA IPL 2008 Points Table

1Rajasthan Royals (Winner)1411322+0.632
2Kings XI Punjab1410420+0.509
3Chennai Super Kings1408616-0.192
4Delhi Capitals14076115+0.342
5Mumbai Indians1407714+0.570
6Kolkata Knight Riders14067113-0.147
7Royal Challengers Bangalore14041008-1.160
8Deccan Chargers14021204-0.467
IPL 2008 Points Table

IPL League Stage Positions

1Rajasthan Royals1st6th7th6th7th3rd5th4th4th7th8th7th2nd
2Chennai Super Kings3rd2nd3rd2nd-4th1st3rd1st2nd2nd7th2nd9th
3Kolkata Knight Riders6th8th6th4th2nd7th2nd5th4th4th3rd5th5th4th7th
4Mumbai Indians5th7th1st3rd3rd2nd4th2nd5th1st5th1st1st5th10th
5Delhi Capitals4th1st5th10th1st9th8th7th6th6th8th3rd2nd1st5th
6Punjab Kings/ Kings XI Punjab2nd5th8th5th6th6th1st8th8th5th7th6th6th6th6th
7Royal Challengers Bangalore7th3rd4th1st5th5th7th3rd2nd8th6th8th4th3rd4th
8Sunrisers Hyderabad04th6th6th3rd3rd1st4th3rd8th8th
9Gujarat Titans1st
10Lucknow Super Giants3rd
11Deccan Chargers8th4th2nd7th8th
12Pune Warriors India9th9th8th
13Kochi Tuskers Kerala8th
14Gujarat Lions1st7th
15Rising Pune Supergiant7th2nd

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: